How to remove users from your workspace

Sometimes companies need to remove users from their workspace. The amount of users within a company's workspace is tied to their subscription price, so it's important have the correct amount of users within the workspace.

In order to properly remove a user from your workspace, please follow these steps;

1) Ensure the sidebar is expanded by clicking the "Expand Sidebar" button at the top of the sidebar

2) Once the sidebar is expanded, highlight over the user's name you'd like to remove, then click the "..." to open a dropdown menu

3) In the dropdown menu, scroll down and click 'Remove from Space'. You should get a notification that this user was removed.

4) Once you remove a user from your workspace, they will not be able to re-join the space. Your company's subscription will also be updated immediately.