Disabling Screenshare Cursors

One of Teamflow's newest features is the ability to see your colleague's cursors while Screensharing. However, if you prefer to disable this, the user who is presenting the screenshare can disable them by following these steps;

1) Click the "..." on the toolbar of the screenshare's window

2) Click the 'Hide Multiplayer Cursors' button in the dropdown menu